A vibrant, retro-themed image promoting "The Website with Purpose Method: A Quick-Planning Workshop." It features a stylised browser window with bold text and two clickable buttons: "Need It" and "Yeah, Why Not?" The background has colourful geometric shapes.

The Website with Purpose Method: A Quick-Planning Workshop

$4.99

Discover a better way to plan out your website to make sure it’s working hard for you in the background.

Introducing: The Website with Purpose Method: A Quick-Planning Workshop

I’ll show you exactly how to:

  • Define what you want your website to do

  • Discover what Your Target Audience wants

  • Use SEO to plan your online visibility

  • Choose the best type of website for your business

  • Keep in mind the function of each page as you decide on your content strategy

  • Appeal to your audience right away with a  quick and dirty guide to value propositions

  • Start tracking basic metrics so you know what’s working

You’ll also get your hands on:

  • Uncover Your Website Purpose Workbook

  • Website Planning Blueprint

  • Website Conversion Toolkit

15TH JULY DATE CANCELLED.
New date 24th July – Join me live on Zoom at 3 PM BST / 10 AM EDT / 7.00 AM PDT
Replays and resources will be sent out immediately after.

Secure your seat for only $4.99 now!

Add To Cart Buy Now
Add To Cart Buy Now